COMPLETE Listing Of The 19 Democrats That Voted For Virginia Foxx’s Reinforcement Of DOMA

Not ONE LGBT Dollar should go to ANY of the Democrats listed below who supported Virginia Foxx’s defense budget amendment that reinforces DOMA  They should be held accountable and should be replaced with LGBT Friendly Democrats to take their place.

Reps. Jason Altmire (D-​Pa.), John Barrow (D-​Ga.), Sanford Bishop (D-​Ga.), Dan Boren (D-​Okla.), Ben Chandler (D-​Ky.), Jerry Costello (D-​Ill.), Mark Critz (D-​Pa.), Henry Cuellar (D-​Texas), Joe Donnelly (D-​Ind.), Gene Green (D-​Texas), Tim Holden (D-​Pa.), Larry Kissell (D-N.C.), Dan Lipinski (D-​Ill.), Mike McIntyre (D-N.C.), James Matheson (D-​Utah), Collin Peterson (D-​Minn.), Nich Rahall (D-W.V.), Mike Ross (D-​Ark.) and Heath Shuler (D-N.C.).

As for the DNC. DEMAND that these politicians listed above receive not one red cent from the Democratic National Committee for re-election and tell them if the DNC doers support these candidates that donations from the LGBT Community and our straight freinds and allies will stop! .  Contact the DNC here.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.